Quick Links

Quick Links

All Saints' CofE First School

Key Stage 1

Key-Stage-1-Classes (ID 1094)


  • St Christopher
    Year 1
  • St David
    Year 1/2
  • St Patrick
    Year 2


Key Stage 1 (KS1) is the first key stage of primary school, a phase of education for 5-7-year-old children.

Year 1 and Year 2 make up KS1.

In our school we have three classes in Key Stage 1. St Christopher, St David and St Patrick.

All three class teachers follow the Key Stage 1 curriculum. They plan together and the children within the classes have the same curriculum, adapted for their year group and their individual needs. Whichever class your child is in, you will find they have the same learning opportunities and the same curriculum provision.